The Mahurangi Magazine

Select Page

2015 Mahurangi Regatta

Mahurangi Regatta 2015 results

Results of the 2015 Mahurangi Regatta, to hand: A-Class Trophy Line honours Prize 1st Prize 2nd Rainbow 3rd Tawera 4th Waitangi 5th Iorangi 6th Frances 7th Thelma 8th Achernar Frostbites 1st Kiteroa 2nd Green hull 3rd Rapscalion 4th Tawhiri 5th Amber 6th Incognito 7th...

read more

2015 Mahurangi Regatta programme

Helping push Auckland’s 175th anniversary boat out Regatta Day Saturday 24 January 2015 Friday Night-Race to Mahurangi 3‍ ‍pm Classic A and Modern Classics 3.05‍ ‍pm Classic B Sailing Instructions Mahurangi Regatta Generally held at Sullivans Bay* *In the event of...

read more

Receive Mahurangi Magazine updates

Join the mailing list to be notified of new pages.

Thank you for subscribing to Mahurangi Magazine!